Changes between Version 1 and Version 2 of Topics-2020-04-29


Ignore:
Timestamp:
04/29/20 11:04:50 (2 years ago)
Author:
ratnix
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • Topics-2020-04-29

    v1 v2  
    11= Basic info =
    22
    3 * Time: Wed 29th April 2020 11:30 CET (10:30 UTC)
     3* Time: Wed 29th April 2020 11:30 CET (09:30 UTC)
    44* Place: #openvpn-meeting channel on Freenode IRC network
    55