Changes between Version 1 and Version 2 of Topics-2019-11-21


Ignore:
Timestamp:
12/11/19 11:25:50 (9 months ago)
Author:
Samuli Seppänen
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • Topics-2019-11-21

    v1 v2  
    11= Basic info =
    22
    3 * Time: Thursday 21st November 2019 21:00 CET (20:00 UTC)
     3* Time: Thursday 21st November 2019 20:00 CET (19:00 UTC)
    44* Place: #openvpn-meeting channel on Freenode IRC network
    55