Changes between Version 2 and Version 3 of Topics-2019-04-11


Ignore:
Timestamp:
04/03/19 10:46:53 (11 months ago)
Author:
Samuli Seppänen
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • Topics-2019-04-11

    v2 v3  
    11= Basic info =
    22
    3 * Time: Thu 11th Apr 2019 11:30 CEST (9:30 UTC)
     3* Time: Thu 11th Apr 2019 20:00 CEST (18:00 UTC)
    44* Place: #openvpn-meeting channel on Freenode IRC network
    55