Changes between Version 6 and Version 7 of Topics-2015-03-30


Ignore:
Timestamp:
03/30/15 10:06:43 (8 years ago)
Author:
Samuli Seppänen
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • Topics-2015-03-30

    v6 v7  
    11= Basic info =
    22
    3 * Time: Monday 30th Mar 2015, 20:00 CET (19:00 UTC)
     3* Time: Monday 30th Mar 2015, 20:00 CEST (18:00 UTC)
    44* Place: #openvpn-devel channel on Freenode IRC network
    55 * You need a registered Freenode IRC nickname to join #openvpn-devel ([wiki:GettingHelp details])